Skip to main content

District Map & Office Location

Benton County MCD is comprised of 7 municipalities, located in two counties, plus their surrounding areas. In Benton County we service Kennewick (including Finley), Richland, West Richland, Benton City and Prosser. In Yakima County we service most of Grandview and Mabton. Please reference the District Map to help determine if you are within the District Boundaries. If you are unsure, please call us and we will be glad to assist in the matter.

Benton County Map:

Yakima County District Map: